What an interesting theme they had this time!

They wanted us to do anything else but a card.

I made Christmas Calender.

 

From the top

 

1.-6.

 

7.-12.

 

13.-18.

 

19-24.

 

It took almost whole day to do that,

but I´m more than happy about that Calender!

 

Now I need your help to fill in that.

I need 24 paper craft projects.

It can be card themes or anything else.

Live your propositions in comments (kommentoi).

I´m going to use 24 first

(you can live more than one)

and I´m going to put them in boxes so

that I don´t know which is where.

I THANK YOU ALREADY!!!!!

 

Ja sama suomeksi:

Eli nyt tarvisin apua kalenterin täyttämiseen.

Tarkoitus olisi kerätä joka päivälle joku paperiaskarteluprojekti.

Projekti voi olla esim. korttiaihe, -luonnos tai ihan jotain muuta.

Voit jättää ehdotuksesi (yhden tai useamman) kommentilla.

Ensimmäiset 24 pääsevät kalenteriin.

Laitan ne kuitenkin niin,

etten tiedä missä luukussa mikin on.

KIITOKSET JO ETUKÄTEEN!!!